Logo
Sign up|Sign in
  • My booking
  • Online Check-in
  • Flight extras
  • Financial services
VND

Departure date

Return Date

footer horizontal

Instructions for Deleting a SkyJoy Account

Step 1:

Open the VJA app on your mobile device.

On the main screen, select "Account Management."

 

Step 2:

In the account management section, you will see the option "Request to delete account." Select this feature.

The system will display a confirmation message to ensure security.

 

Step 3:

Click on the "Confirm" or "Close" button to complete/Cancel the account deletion process.

 

Step 4:

After you have confirmed the account deletion request, you will receive a confirmation message from the VJA system regarding the processing of your request.

Once the processing is complete, the system will send a notification informing you that all information on the platform has been deleted.

 

 

If you need further information or support, please contact SkyJoy using the following information:

Phone: 1900 638 380

Email: care@skyjoy.vn

 

Note:

  • Make sure you have backed up or stored any data or important information you want to keep before requesting an account deletion.
  • Users must log in to their Skyjoy account before performing the delete/cancel account operation.
  • Users cannot log-in or review notifications in the application after the account has been deleted.
  • Users cannot recover deleted accounts and cannot register for an account again within the specified period.